New Releases
July 2017
Brand new single 'Love Is Blind' by The Hawkmen is here!!!

August 2016
Join The Kings Of Outer Space as they beam down to Earth to get the party started in Spain! Brand new video for 'Cosmic Boy' online now...see Videos Page to View.
July 2016
The Kings Of Outer Space 'Space Invaders' brand new album - Released 5th September 2016

January 2016
The Kings Of Outer Space's first release on Greystone Records is 'Zombie Walk' - OUT NOW, and available on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and all good online stores. Taken from the forthcoming album, check out the video on YouTube:


You can find all Greystone releases on iTunes, Spotify, Emusic and all good online music sites.

2015 and another signing to Greystone Records, The Montgomerys alternative-country sound is already taking the South West by storm, and the debut album 'Alligator Joyride is OUT NOW!

Coffin Nails - Murder On The Orient Express (7" Vinyl EP)

Laura Seija & The Hawkmen - Keep On Working EP (GREY021)

© Greystone Records 2017 | For information, distribution and general enquiries, contact: